Get the cpl app now!

X

CPL AND WCPL DRAFT SHOW TO AIR ON 30 JUNE

Back
By Author CPL

The full squads for the Republic Bank Caribbean Premier League (CPL) and Massy Women’s Caribbean Premier League (WCPL) will be revealed during the draft show which will be broadcast on the tournament’s Facebook and YouTube pages at 10:30am Eastern Caribbean Time on Friday 30 June

During the show the drafted players as well as the overseas signings for both tournaments will be revealed. The show will be hosted by Alex Jordan and will feature Ian Bishop, Daren Ganga and Anisa Mohammed giving their expert opinions on the squads for both the CPL and WCPL. 

You will be able to view the Draft Show in the following places:  

CPL’s Facebook and YouTube – Worldwide 
Star Sports – India
Fancode - India
SportsMax – Pan Caribbean 
TV6 – Trinidad & Tobago
Willow – USA 
BT Sport – UK
Sky Sports – New Zealand

The show will be broadcast on the CPL’s social media pages at the following times: 

10:30am ECT
2:30pm GMT
3:30pm BST 
8:00pm IST

REPUBLIC BANK CPL COMMERCIAL PARTNERS

OFFICIAL PARTNERS

Digicel
Bet Barter
Sky Fair
El Dorado
Angostura
OmegaXL
Dream11
 

TITLE SPONSOR

Republic Bank
Digicel

Staging Partners

Barbados
st.Kitts
Visit Trinidad

OFFICIAL SPONSORS

Fedex
Visa
LASCO
Caribbean Airlines
Torginol Paints
Tezo

DIGITAL COLLECTABLES PARTNER

Fedex
CPL AND WCPL DRAFT SHOW TO AIR ON 30 JUNE CPL T20

Error

The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.