Get the cpl app now!

X

Fixtures

Thu 19 September 2019

Jamaica Tallawahs

v

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots

Sabina Park
SKNP Won by 20 Runs
Fri 20 September 2019

St Lucia Zouks

v

Barbados Tridents

Daren Sammy Cricket Ground
BT Won by 71 Runs
Sat 21 September 2019

St Lucia Zouks

v

Trinbago Knight Riders

Daren Sammy Cricket Ground
No Result
Sun 22 September 2019

Barbados Tridents

v

Guyana Amazon Warriors

Kensington Oval
GAW WON BY 12 RUNS (DLS METHOD)
Mon 23 September 2019

Barbados Tridents

v

Jamaica Tallawahs

Kensington Oval
JT WON BY 5 RUNS
Tue 24 September 2019

St Lucia Zouks

v

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots

Daren Sammy Cricket Ground
SLZ won by 20 runs
Wed 25 September 2019

St Lucia Zouks

v

Guyana Amazon Warriors

Daren Sammy Cricket Ground
GAW won by 8 Wkts
Thu 26 September 2019

Barbados Tridents

v

Trinbago Knight Riders

Kensington Oval
BT won by 63 runs
Fri 27 September 2019

St Lucia Zouks

v

Jamaica Tallawahs

Daren Sammy Cricket Ground
SLZ won by 4 wkts
Sat 28 September 2019

Barbados Tridents

v

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots

Kensington Oval
SKNP WON BY 1 RUN
Sun 29 September 2019

Barbados Tridents

v

St Lucia Zouks

Kensington Oval
BT won by 24 runs
Mon 30 September 2019

Trinbago Knight Riders

v

Guyana Amazon Warriors

Queen's Park Oval
GAW WON BY 19 runs
Wed 02 October 2019

Trinbago Knight Riders

v

Barbados Tridents

Queen's Park Oval
BT won by 7 wkts
Thu 03 October 2019

Guyana Amazon Warriors

v

Jamaica Tallawahs

Providence Stadium
GAW WON BY 77 runs
Fri 04 October 2019

Guyana Amazon Warriors

v

Trinbago Knight Riders

Providence Stadium
GAW WON BY 7 wkts
Sun 06 October 2019 Eliminator

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots

v

Trinbago Knight Riders

Providence Stadium
TKR won by 6 wkts
Sun 06 October 2019 Qualifier 1

Guyana Amazon Warriors

v

Barbados Tridents

Providence Stadium
GAW WON BY 30 RUNS
Thu 10 October 2019 Women's - nlcb Challenge

NLCB Revellers

v

Courts gladiators

Brian Lara Cricket Academy, Trinidad
Revellers won by 8 wkts
Thu 10 October 2019 Qualifier 2 (Semi final)

Barbados Tridents

v

Trinbago Knight Riders

Brian Lara Cricket Academy, Trinidad
BT won by 12 runs
Sat 12 October 2019 Women's - Courts Invitational

Courts gladiators

v

NLCB Revellers

Brian Lara Cricket Academy, Trinidad
Gladiators won by 3 runs
Sat 12 October 2019 Final

Guyana Amazon Warriors

v

Barbados Tridents

Brian Lara Cricket Academy, Trinidad
BT won by 27 runs

Floodlight Tag - Fixtures 2017

TITLE AND FOUNDING SPONSOR

Hero
Digicel

OFFICIAL PARTNERS

El Dorado
Republic Bank
Carib Brewery
Carib Brewery

TITLE AND FOUNDING SPONSOR

Hero
Digicel

Official Fantasy Cricket Partner

El Dorado

Watch the CPL finals in

OFFICIAL SPONSORS

caribbean-airlines
Carib Brewery
Guardian Group
El Dorado
El Dorado
Visa
Fedex
Fixtures | cplt20

Error

The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.